The Crescent Primary School Working Together, Learning for Life

Get In Touch

Log In Log in

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Ask questions
Help each other

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

The Crescent Primary School
Staff List






Mr Mark Wartnaby (Acting Headteacher)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

BA (Hons) NPQH 



Deputy Headteacher




Assistant Headteacher



Mrs Natalie Preston

(Acting Deputy Headteacher) (DDSL)



Mrs Parmjit Dulay (DDSL)




Pastoral Lead


Pastoral Support





SENCo Assistant



Mrs Eithne Howard (DDSL)


Mrs Marcia Eldridge 

Mrs Cafi Gigg 


Mrs Abi Canning


Mrs Kelly Pothecary


Foundation Stage


Miss Emily Bush

Miss Angela Davis (EYFS Lead)
Mrs Teresa Joy and Mrs Abigail Campbell

Year R
Year R
Year R

Key Stage 1 Teachers


Mrs Bethany Martin & Mrs Kirsty Lynch

Miss Laura Jones

Miss Laura Moody (Year 1 Lead)

Mrs Ali Roberts

Miss Laurel Ashbolt

Mrs Parmjit Dulay (Assistant Head - KS1, Year 2 Lead)

Mrs Rebecca Humphreys



Year 1

Year 1

Year 1
Year 2

Year 2

Year 2


Year 2

Key Stage 2 Teachers


Mrs Emma Lidgard (Year 3 Lead)

Miss Olivia Stapleton

Mrs Tracey Horan

Mr Dan Tavender

Miss Ciara Gallagher

Miss Hannah Miles (Year 4 Lead)

Miss Acacia Grubb

Mrs Nicola Silcox & Mrs Chloe Staley (Year 5 Lead)

Mr Wes Regular

Mrs Simone Burrough (Year 6 Lead)

Miss Sophie Allen

Miss Caroline Yeates




Year 3

Year 3
Year 3
Year 4

Year 4
Year 4

Year 5

Year 5

Year 5

Year 6

Year 6

Year 6




Other Teaching Staff


Mrs Sarah Fear (PE)

Mrs Caroline Glover (IT)

Mrs Louise Sarton (Music)

Mrs Odette Jacobs-Headspith (Cover Teacher)


Library Assistant


Mrs Geraldine Blakemore




Admin Staff

Mrs Laura Angell (Senior Admin Assistant/Welfare)

Miss Tina Doyle (Senior Admin Officer/MIS/ Office Manager)

Mrs Emma Goodall (Senior Admin Officer/Finance)

Mrs Rebecca Purkiss-Pratt (Admin Assistant/Receptionist)

Mrs Rachel Walker (Attendance Officer)

Mrs Hannah Wickens (Senior Admin Officer/HR)


Learning Support Staff


Mrs Vicky Archer

Mrs Louise Bartlett

Mrs Rika Beeching

Mrs Emily Berry (Maternity Leave)
Miss Karen Douse

Mrs Georgina Eccleston

Mrs Gina Hodges

Mrs Karen Humphry

Mrs Geeta Jadfa

Mrs Janine Jacques
Mrs Sandra Key

Mrs Madeline Kislingbury

Mrs Rebecca Lilly

Mrs Louise McNeil

Mrs Lisa Mouat

Mrs Maya Omarouayache

Mrs Christina Penfold

Mrs Sharon Penson

Mrs Christine Purser

Mrs Joanna Quester

Miss Amrita Rajput

Mrs Natasha Ray

Mrs Karen Robinson

Miss Christine Roper

Mrs Rhina Sidwell-Lopez

Mrs Kelly Smith

Mrs Suzi Simmons

Mrs Carla Wareham

Mrs Helen Western

Mrs Debra Westwood

Mrs Kathryn Whitelock


ICT Technician

Mrs Caroline Glover

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants


Mrs Fuchsia Evans

Mrs Zoe Godden

Ms Noelle Healy

Miss Michelle Jackson

Miss Renata Jakimonyte

Miss Vicki Lea

Mrs Clare McCarthy

Miss Sara Poore

Mrs Emma Prince (Senior Supervisor)

Mrs Suzi Simmons

Mrs Kelly Smith (Senior Supervisor)

Mrs Julie Smyth

Miss Georgia Tollervey

Mrs Wendy Willison





Shooting Stars Supervisor


Mrs Kelly Smith 

Shooting Stars Assistants


Mrs Clare Elcock 

Mrs Clare McCarthy

Mrs Christine Purser




Senior Site Manager


Site Assistant


Lettings Supervisor


Mr Mark Smirk


Mrs Victoria Lean


Mr Mark Riding



Miss Samantha Cole

Mrs Clare Elcock

Mrs Stephanie Humphry (Maternity Leave)

Ms Tracy Wild

Mrs Wendy Willison



Want to learn more about

The Crescent Primary School?

Click to learn more C